​  DUTCL

List of Registered Players

Sl Player Id Name Email Mobile Department Description Picture
1 1 MUHAMMAD ASIF HOSSAIN KHAN (Asif) asif@du.ac.bd 01793593098 Department of Computer Science and Engineering Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
2 65 Ariful Islam (Tusher) ariful.islam@du.ac.bd 01521515462 Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
3 204 Mohammad Mobarak Hossain (Mobarak) mobarak.ib@du.ac.bd 01911119351 Department of International Business Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
4 205 Md. Mamun-Ur-Rashid Khan (Mamun) mamun.math@du.ac.bd 01727652770 Department of Mathematics Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Leg spin
5 206 Goutam saha rana gsahamath@du.ac.bd 01705599080 Department of Mathematics Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
6 208 Md Minhajul Islam minhajul.acce@du.ac.bd 01717209452 Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
7 209 Dr. Md. Musfiqur Rahman dmmraisdu@gmail.com +8801975-529-111 Department of Accounting and Information System Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
8 210 Hazrat Ali (Naim) hazrat.ali@du.ac.bd 01558985554 Department of Applied Mathematics Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Pace
9 211 S M Imran Hossain ( Imran) sm_imran_hossain@yahoo.com 01681771318 Department of TV and Film Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
10 212 Md. Khalid Hasan (Khalid) khalid.swe@gmail.com 01912085727 Institute of Disaster Management and Vulnerability Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
11 213 Mahmudul Hasan mahmud.hasan@du.ac.bd 01515241942 Department of Oceanography Batting : Average, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
12 214 Anik Paul anikpaul.bmb@du.ac.bd +8801937769673 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
13 215 Muhammad Awfa Islam (Awfa) awfaislam@yahoo.com 01964784601 Institute of Disaster Management and Vulnerability Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
14 216 Dr. Kazi Shahedul Halim (Shahed) kazi.shahedul@du.ac.bd 01712028586 Department of Anthropology Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
15 219 Mamun Rabbani Samy mamunrabbani@du.ac.bd 01914894262 Department of Biomedical Physics and Technology Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
16 220 Md Atiqur Rahman atiqurrahman@du.ac.bd +8801768681612 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Batting : Average, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Pace
17 221 Aumio Srizan Samya aumio.srizan@du.ac.bd 01534004370 Department of Women and Gender Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
18 222 Md.Mahbubul Alam (Mahabub) mahabub22@du.ac.bd 01754595059 Department of Pharmaceutical Technology Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
19 223 Shafiul Islam Roney shafiul.crl@du.ac.bd 01676911871 Department of World Religion and Culture Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
20 224 Ekramul Huda ekram.ib@du.ac.bd 01571797388 Department of International Business Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
21 225 Abul Khayer (Nayon) nayon.02.du@gmail.com +8801718793437 Department of International Business Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
22 226 MD. HABIBULLAH-AL-MAMUN (Biplob) almamunhabib@du.ac.bd 01710451686 Department of Fisheries Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
23 227 Shadrul Hassan Himel shadrul@du.ac.bd 01712733924 Department of Marketing Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Leg spin
24 228 MD FAISAL RAHMAN faisal.rahman@du.ac.bd 01670559103 Department of Nuclear Engineering Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Pace
25 229 K. M. Yasif Kayes Sikdar (Shatil) yasif@du.ac.bd 01515265573 Department of Pharmaceutical Technology Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
26 230 Koushik Prashad Pathak kpp@du.ac.bd 01819092799 Department of Marketing Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Leg spin
27 231 Jeta Majumder jeta@du.ac.bd 01675450618 Department of Marketing Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
28 232 Md Akhlak Bin Aziz akhlak69@gmail.com 01674411074 Department of Nuclear Engineering Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Off spin
29 233 Md. Shirajur Rahman (Shamol) shiraj@du.ac.bd 01710307777 Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
30 234 Md. Zakiul Alam (Zaki) zakiul.alam@du.ac.bd 01926612088 Department of Population Sciences Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
31 235 Md Shakhawat Hossain shakhawat.dsm@du.ac.bd 01712624704 Department of Disaster Science and Management Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
32 236 Mohammad Shamsur Rahman shamsur@du.ac.bd 01818314899 Department of Fisheries Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
33 237 MD NAZMUL HASAN nhp@du.ac.bd 01760160690 Department of Banking and Insurance Batting : Good, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Pace
34 238 Md. Abdu Muhit muhit@du.ac.bd 01733-982854 Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacology Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
35 239 Tanvir Nahid Khan tanvirnahid1@gmail.com 01717815558 Department of Theatre and Performance Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
36 241 MD ASHRAF HARUN (RAHAT) ashrafharun@du.ac.bd 01817102428 Department of Marketing Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
37 242 Shobod Deba Nath subodh154du@yahoo.com 01712269380 Department of International Business Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Pace
38 243 Shakhawat Hossain (Jony) shakhawat.geo@du.ac.bd 01672760972 Department of Geology Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Pace
39 245 Md. Yousuf Gazi yousuf.geo@du.ac.bd 01797262364 Department of Geology Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
40 250 Md. Sazedul Islam (Sazid) sazid.acce@du.ac.bd 01825752039 Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
41 251 Muhammad Wahidul Alam ( Wahid) wahid156.du@gmail.com 01674547059 Department of Philosophy Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
42 252 Dr. Shimul Halder shimulpht@du.ac.bd 01716599577 Department of Pharmaceutical Technology Batting : Good, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
43 253 Amirus Salat amirussalat@du.ac.bd 01301378861 Department of Accounting and Information System Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
44 254 A B M Najmus Sakib sakib_criminology@du.ac.bd 01733423065 Department of Criminology Batting : Average, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
45 255 Md. Mostafizur Rahman (Mostafiz) mostafiz2021@du.ac.bd 01887370071 Department of Geology Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Leg spin
46 256 M M Towhidul Islam (Towhid) towhidbmb@du.ac.bd 01750505764 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
47 257 Saeed Siddik saeedsiddik@gmail.com 01556408903 Institute of Information Technology Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
48 260 Md. Tuhinur Rahman (Tuhin) tuhin@du.ac.bd 01946513312 Department of Management Information Systems Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
49 261 Md Iftekharul Amin Shatil miamin@du.ac.bd 01780118800 Institute of Business Administration Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
50 262 Dr. Mohammad Azmal hossain Bhuiyan (Rubel) bhuiyan.azmal@gmail.com 01819142151 Department of Botany Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Off spin
51 265 Anwar Hossain ahossain@du.ac.bd 01972198680 Department of Fisheries Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
52 266 Muhammad Kamrul Hasan kamrul.hasan@du.ac.bd +8801813519038 Department of Finance Batting : Average, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Pace
53 268 KAZI MD JAMSHED jamshed.ib@du.ac.bd 01922696079 Department of International Business Batting : Average, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
54 269 Md. Kamrul Hasan (Palash) kamrul_du79@yahoo.com 01610001662 Department of Chemistry Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
55 270 Dr. A B M Shahadat Hossain (Shaheen) abmsh@du.ac.bd 01794368018 Department of Applied Mathematics Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
56 271 Mohammad Shahruzzaman (Sumon) shahruzzaman@du.ac.bd +880-1742354095 Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
57 273 B M Mainul Hossain (Raju) mainul@iit.du.ac.bd 01911489984 Institute of Information Technology Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
58 274 Mahade Hasan mahade@du.ac.bd 01712794689 Department of Arabic Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Pace
59 276 Md. Asif Nawaz (Asif) asifnawaz13@du.ac.bd 01719473696 Department of Banking and Insurance Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
60 277 Kazi Golam Rabbani Mowla (Shadhin) kazi_rabbani@du.ac.bd 01685600879 Department of Finance Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Off spin
61 278 Md. Inja-Mamun Haque imhdufs@gmail.com 01515203521 Department of Fisheries Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
62 279 Md. Jamil Sharif jamil9003@gmail.com 01911667227 Department of Accounting and Information System Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Pace
63 282 Md. Touhidul Islam (Touhid) touhid.pacs@du.ac.bd 01819806335 Department of Peace and Conflict Studies Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
64 283 MAHMUD AL NOOR TUSHAR tushar.mahmud.bd94@gmail.com 01762429048 Department of Geology Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
65 284 Md. Nurul Ahad Tawhid tawhid@iit.du.ac.bd 01819676577 Institute of Information Technology Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
66 285 Tanvir Hamim tanvir.hamim@du.ac.bd 01670664448 Department of Banking and Insurance Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
67 286 Md. Mahabub Alam mahabub.zoo@du.ac.bd 01733895051 Department of Zoology Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
68 287 Dr. Asib Ahmed asib01geo@du.ac.bd 01823669058 Department of Geography and Environment Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
69 288 Abu Hossain Md. Ahsan (Babu) abuhmahsan@yahoo.com 01716581633 Department of Public Administration Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
70 289 Mohammad Rashed Alam Bhuiyan rashedalam@du.ac.bd 01711151586 Department of Political Science Batting : Good, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Pace
71 290 Tusher Sarder tusher.mdu@gmail.com 01785511942 Institute of Leather Engineering and Technology Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
72 291 Jahangir Alam Liton jahangir.alam@du.ac.bd 01717433433 Department of Geology Batting : Average, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Pace
73 293 Mohammad Shahnoor Hossain mshahnoor@du.ac.bd 01788768034 Department of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
74 294 Md. Mynul Islam mislam2@isrt.ac.bd 01756882581 Institute of Statistical Research and Training Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
75 295 Md. Joshem Uddin (Jasim) Joshem@du.ac.bd 01724521451 Department of Applied Mathematics Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
76 296 Dr. Mohammad Ashaduzzaman ashad01zaman@gmail.com 01712221064 Department of Linguistics Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
77 297 Dr. Md. Akhteruzzaman mazamanbd@yahoo.com 01912-556268 Department of Islamic Studies Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
78 299 Kajal CHandra Saha kcsaha@du.ac.bd +8801670765690 Department of Applied Mathematics Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
79 301 Shankar Chandra Mandal shankar@du.ac.bd 01913129746 Department of Fisheries Batting : Average, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
80 302 Mohammad Monirul Islam mmislam@du.ac.bd 01920880098 Department of International Business Batting : Average, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
81 303 A S M Shamsul Arefin (Arefin) arefin.bmpt@du.ac.bd 01816343088 Department of Biomedical Physics and Technology Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
82 304 Rafiq rafiqdu81@yahoo.com +8801712106925 Department of Arabic Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Pace
83 305 Ahammad Ullah (Ahmad) ahammad@du.ac.bd 01781345500 Department of Philosophy Batting : Good, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
84 307 Mohammad Sharif Ul Islam (Sharif) sharif.islm@du.ac.bd 01716644696 Department of Information Science and Library Management Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
85 308 Md. Asadujjaman (Asad) mdasadujjaman.sh132@gmail.com 01674000841 Department of Mathematics Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
86 310 Swarup Hossain swarupus@yahoo.com 01710873313 Department of Music Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Pace
87 311 Dr Masum Baki Billah smmasum.ist@du.ac.bd 01717462487 Department of Islamic Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
88 313 Mohammad Imaul Huq Sarkar Titu imaul.sarkar@du.ac.bd 01716176502 Department of Islamic Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
89 314 SANA, ZAHIDUL ISLAM zahid.sana@du.ac.bd 01918659923 Department of Islamic Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Pace
90 315 Dr. Syed Md. Saikh Imtiaz simtiaz00@gmail.com 880-2-9661900/6779 Department of Women and Gender Studies Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
91 316 Md. Ashikuzzaman Khan Kiron kiron85bd@gmail.com 01717480925 Department of Pali and Buddhist Studies Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
92 317 Md. MIjanur Rahman mmr.apmath@du.ac.bd 01515632293 Department of Applied Mathematics Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
93 318 Ashiq Rahman Leeon leeontheatre7@gmail.com 01915730666 Department of Theatre and Performance Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
94 319 Md. Juel Mia juelmia@du.ac.bd +8801517140615 Institute of Disaster Management and Vulnerability Studies Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
95 320 SHAIKAT CHANDRA DEY (Shaikat) shaikat@du.ac.bd 01719096261 Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
96 321 Md. Hasanur Rahman (Hasan) hasanur@du.ac.bd 01515214349 Department of Chemistry Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Pace
97 322 DR MD RUHUL KUDDUS "SHIPON" ruhulkuddus@du.ac.bd 01753982056 Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
98 323 Mahfuzur Rahman Khan (Mahfuz) m.khan@du.ac.bd +8801816433092 Department of Geology Batting : Good, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
99 324 KHANDAKAR AURIB aurib@du.ac.bd 01674343015 Department of Disaster Science and Management Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
100 325 Rashik Amin amin.rashik@du.ac.bd 01714167499 Department of Finance Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
101 327 Dr. Md. MizanurRahaman (Razu) razu002@du.ac.bd 01796585290 Department of Microbiology Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Leg spin
102 328 Rashedur Rahman mrrahman@du.ac.bd 01712193400 Department of Organization Strategy and Leadership Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
103 330 Saiful Islam sislam@du.ac.bd 01752011782 Department of Mathematics Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
104 331 Ahsan Rahman Jamee jaamee08@gmail.com 01515211567 Department of Statistics Batting : Good, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
105 332 Md Imran Hossain (Palash) imran@du.ac.bd 01675550775 Department of Finance Batting : Average, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Pace
106 333 Sujan Sarker sujan@du.ac.bd 01917004105 Department of Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Off spin
107 334 Rezwanul Huque Khan (Rezwan) rezwan@iba-du.edu 01711316071 Institute of Business Administration Batting : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
108 342 Md. Mostavi Evan Eshik (Eshik) mostavi.enan@du.ac.bd 01867986508 Department of Fisheries Batting : Average, Bowling : Would like to bat for fun, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
109 343 F. M. Tunvir Shahriar (Tuhin) shahriarfmtunvir@du.ac.bd +8801733661128 Department of Peace and Conflict Studies Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Off spin
110 344 Swarup Saha swarup@iba-du.edu +8801720005872 Institute of Business Administration Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
111 345 Kanchan Kumar Sen kksen.sta@du.ac.bd 01839301895 Department of Statistics Batting : Average, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
112 346 Md Raihan sarkar Rezvi raihan.rezvi@gmail.com 01705948057 Department of Pharmaceutical Technology Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Slow Medium Pace
113 347 ATM Shamsuzzoha zoha@du.ac.bd +8801678142924 Department of Islamic History and Culture Batting : Good, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Leg spin
114 348 Mohammad Mahbub Quaisar mquaisar2005@yahoo.com 01718126250 Department of Sociology Batting : Average, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
115 349 Md. Rakibul Islam (Rakib) rakibul_du@du.ac.bd 01552448128 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Batting : Average, Bowling : Excellent, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
116 350 Tanvir Alam Himel tah.mkt.du@gmail.com 01831704344 Department of Marketing Batting : Excellent, Bowling : Average, Bowling Style : Medium Pace
117 351 AR Rafi Md. Faisal rafi.faisal@du.ac.bd 01680081355 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Batting : Average, Bowling : Good, Bowling Style : Medium Pace